A First Time For Everything

Welcome!

Thank you for visiting my blog, Babysteps to a Better Life!

I decided to create this blog because I have been inspired to live the best life I possibly can.

I have several mottos that are integral to the way I live and see the world.  These themes will be the foundation of my blog.

Here are the principles by which I strive to live my life:

  • Know Better, Do Better
  • Live each day with purpose and meaning
  • Every person deserves to be loved, cared for and appreciated.
  • Strive to improve your emotional, physical, mental, and spiritual well-being.
  • Find what is important to you and make that the focus of your life.
  • If it doesn’t make you happy, find a way to make it better.

ImageI

  • Live with Faith instead of Fear.

I am fortunate to have a great life! Sure, there are days that are stressful and difficult, but a wise friend recently shared with me “There will always be rain.  Learn to love the rain”.  I believe that with a positive attitude and faith in God, miracles are possible.

Peace and Love,

Amber

Leave a Reply

