L.A. Bound

I am so incredibly excited to be flying to LA to see my friend Madelyn tonight!  This reunion has been in the works for a few months now and it is actually happening! I am pretty sure the last time I saw Madelyn was three years ago when she moved to California.  We were able to chat about some of our plans last night and I am sure we are in for a fun filled weekend.

This weekend hasn’t been stressful at work, just busy, but it will still be nice to get away and visit somewhere new.  We are planning on hiking at least one day I am there, so I am definitely packing my workout gear.

I am going to take as many pictures as I can and post when I get back.

Peace and Love,

Amber

Leave a Reply

