Let Go, Let God

Today wasn’t perfect.  Things didn’t always go my way.  At times I was upset and frustrated.  But over and over this message kept coming back to me, Let Go and Let God.  To me this means, don’t worry about things that are happening right now, everything is part of God’s plan.  When I change my thinking and believe that “God’s got this” I start to relax and things aren’t such a big deal. 

Image

My first wake up call from the universe today.  I highly recommend you check out my friend Catherine’s Coaching Page on Facebook

Sometimes you will never understand the reasons that things happen, but othertimes when you look back you might realize that a series of events lead to something greater that you could have ever imagined for yourself.  

Breathe in, Breathe out, let it go.  You are here and you are a miracle.

Peace and Love,

Amber

Leave a Reply

