Another Healthy Choice

Lately my workouts have been centered around running, but it seems like every six weeks or so I sustain an injury and need to rest before starting my routine back up again. Maybe I am not a runner, but running is something I enjoy and want to continue, so I am still going to pursue this passion for now.  In addition to running, I started swimming again too.  I really need to build up my endurance because I am SLOW and tire easily.  

At this point, I don’t really care what I do to workout, as long as it is interesting and effective.  On Saturday I am planning on hiking. I have no idea what I am getting myself into, but I hope it is a good workout.  Fridays are usually hard to squeeze a workout in because I babysit right after work, but I am at least going to aim for a mile walk with the kiddos.

Take care of yourself and have a great weekend!

Peace and Love,

Amber

One thought on “Another Healthy Choice

Leave a Reply

