Hiking addict

Yesterday’s hike was so much fun and such a good workout without it feeling like one that I decided to go for a hike again today. I am addicted!  I tried to find another friend to go with me, but since it was last minute and because today is Easter, I grabbed my headphones and went alone.  

Last night I was too lazy tired to plug in my iPhone before I feel asleep, so as soon as I got out of my car, I knew I didn’t have enough battery to last the whole time which was fine…except I got lost.  Getting lost turned out to be ok too because I did find a second entrance and a really nice hiking guide there helped me get back to my first trail.  I ended up hiking about 4 miles (I think) and it took just over 2 hours.  My legs are tired and towards the end I was not feeling it anymore, but I still loved it. 

Here are a few pictures I took today.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

