Not so hot

I am usually  blessed with nights of uninterrupted sleep, but I must get myself worked up the night before I interview because just like last time I did not sleep well again. I woke up at 3:30, and did managed to get back to sleep just before 5 a.m.  The right side of my throat is super sore, so I think  I might be fighting something.

Today I have a FULL day of interviews, starting at 8:15 so I still have plenty of time to get ready.

California is pretty cloudy, but I am looking forward to seeing the campus here.  At this point  I feel prepared and confident, which will help me throughout the day.  I’ve prayed a lot about today, so now I believe the rest is up to God. 

Peace and Love,

Amber

One thought on “Not so hot

Leave a Reply

