It’s in God’s hands

These last few months have been really interesting and have made for good practice of letting go of my own will and trusting in God’s.  

I know that fear stands in the way of faith, but right now I am afraid.  I am scared that 1.  I may not have a job in July and 2. I may have to take a job that I am not super pysched for. Both are possibilities but my heart is telling me that it is the right time to make a move.  

I am trying my best to let go and get out of God’s way.  I am also hoping for the best and keeping a positive attitude.  Most importantly I am making my time in Arizona count. I spent the last two days hiking and enjoying the company of good friends. 

I also realize how blessed I am in my life, and I am trying to focus on all my blessings, especially supportive friends and family.

Breathe in. Breathe out.  One day at a time.

Peace and Love,

Amber

Leave a Reply

