Back on Track

First off, thanks to all my readers who liked my post from last night.  When bloggers write about a struggle, I think it makes them more “real”.  I know that’s true when I read other blogs, and based on the amount of “Likes” I got, I think others not only appreciate my honesty, but can relate to the challenges I face.

Image

Today I am determined to get back on plan, on avoid foods that are high in fat and sugar.  I brought the Hummingbird cake into work today and it seems to be a hit.   Even though I really don’t feel like it, I am going to work out on my lunch break.  Anytime I take more than a day off of working out I worry that I will break that healthy habit and just give up completely, plus I usually feel better once I get a workout in.

Readers, How do you cope with stress? Bubble baths? running? Let me know!

Peace and Love,

Amber

Leave a Reply

