A long time Coming

This poor blog.  I was way too busy or tired to update it for the past month and a half or so.  Moving to a new city is not exactly easy. It’s costly and kind of exhausting.  I’m really glad I am now in a city that feels more in line with my values.

Here are some of the highlights from the past month.

  • I moved into my new apartment.  It’s huge and awesome.
  • I am starting to figure out how to get around Seattle.  I still get lost a lot, but I’m learning.
  • I have started making friends here.
  • People here seem to have a lot of money which means great babysitting opportunities.
  • There are lots of festivals and awesome restaurants.
  • I went on my first Washington hike.
  • I started crafting again. Right now I’m making these citrus coasters.

Image

  • I am getting settled into my new job.  I feel like I’m finally making some progress.

I am hoping to keep posting regularly. 

Peace and Love,

Amber

Leave a Reply

