Dating woes

Spoiler Alert: This post is a bit of a rant.  Personal opinion: Dating sucks.

It’s hard, it’s a game, it feels like work. Bad dates are bad, and good dates don’t always work out either.  

I also feel like I’m playing this head game called “it doesn’t matter” so if the guy doesn’t like me, or doesn’t call, or doesn’t text back I am more ok.  

Seriously.  People say nice guys finish last… I don’t think so.  Where are the nice guys?

Confession: I googled matchmakers today.  Life is hard.  I’m resigning myself to becoming a professional aunt.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

That is all.

Peace and love,

Amber

Leave a Reply

