My poor blog

Welp.  It’s been over 9 months since I posted last.  I’d feel bad except I’m pretty sure nobody really reads or counts on reading my blog.

I’m excited about blogging again because I have been really committing to eating healthy, paying down my debt, and to running which was the whole point of starting this blog.

Right now I am just happy about the little things in life.  My family, my friends, my job all make me feel appreciated and satisfied.

I’m trying to decide If I am going to do a bit of a catch up post but for now I just want to ease back into blogging. 

This past year has seen many peaks and some valleys, but that is life! 

Here is to being true to yourself while always striving to improve.

Amber

Leave a Reply

