Yoga

Last night the boyfriend brought me Bubble Tea and Chipotle. I stuffed my face and we watched Back to the Future. It was totally awesome. Today I am back on track with eating, but I will admit at lunch I wanted to shove all the carbs in my face. I aim for 80/20 and looking at the big picture so I can indulge every now and then.

I started my day off with Day 1 of a 30 Day yoga challenge (Here is the video).  The fact that 1.  I did this at 6:30 a.m. and 2. I finished the video is proof that anyone could do this video. I’m going to keep going and do all 30 days.  

Today is a rest day for me.  I think I pushed it too hard without taking a break the past couple of weeks and my legs are sore.  So I am sticking with yoga today. 

How do you balance your eating habits? Any tips you care to share about maintaining balance?

Have a sunny and relaxing afternoon!

Amber 

 

Leave a Reply

