A long walk

Ahh the joys of having your period.  I want to eat everything, I get pissed and cry a lot, I want to eat a lot.

Last night I kind of had a mini-meltdown and then low and behold got my period today.  Luckily I have some wonderful people in my life who listen, and provide support and care when I need it.  I am lucky to have my friends and family.

Tonight I went for a walk with my friend around Greenlake.  We actually lapped the lake twice, which is just over 5 1/2 miles.  It was a really nice end to the day. We also stopped at Road Runner and I got some Gu, a water bottle, and new headphones. Yea!

ImageImageImage

I’m going to go eat a truffle that I made (I will post the recipe soon) and maybe (or maybe not) clean my house.

Amber

 

Leave a Reply

